Circle W Photography and other interests

Lets talk Photography and Guns

Brrrrrr…..

leave a comment »

Well the storm made it to New Mexico. The snow wasn’t as bad as I was expecting but the wind is worst making it feel a lot colder than it is. The first snow storm give us more snow at the RVResort where i been staying. But, the storm hasn’t finished with us yet.

The state has closed most of the roads in and out of Albuquerque. I40 west is clost the exit before the one I normally take to get to Enchanted Trails which is exit 249 so I will have to take Central to make it home after I go shopping for grub later this morning. I40 east is closed at Louisiana.. I25 south is closed at Bernallio and north is closed but I forgot where at. So Albuquerque is locked in with the big rigs parked awaiting for the roads to open..

Well that’s it for now.

Written by circlew

December 23, 2011 at 6:43 am

Posted in Travel, Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

