Circle W Photography and other interests

Lets talk Photography and Guns

The last day before….

leave a comment »

Well after a late night loading software on the laptop I got bed and fell asleep around 5 am. I still having trouble with the network showing drives and stuff. Need access to load LR3 catalog so I can print out a photo for someone and burning a cd for someone else.

I got a note from the VA that I have an appointment on Tuesday the 21. Well that will not work since I have Wild Bunch RO training at that time. Called prosthetics and told them I was in town today could they fit me in. I was told to come on down. So I went in to order new shoes and inserts.

Went to put the gun cart together for the scooter and about every third piece was missing. I Couldn’t. Find one of the brackets that go between the cart and the scooter. Also, the box for the cart was seen. I was going to redesign to setup but doubt I have time to do it today. Looks like I will be using my Off The Wall cart and walking. Which might be better anyway because the cart in acting up my tripping something and takes forever to get anywhere.

Went by the ranch and it appears everything is ready.

Spoke with Gunther Cartright for a spell and the head west. Stop by a friends for salad and pizza. The headed further west to Wally world boy has it changed since Sam passed. Every year seams to get worst and worst. The shelves were bare and the isle around the open freezers was packed with pallets. No one was filling the shelves. Filled the buggy with what they had and headed home to put the stuff away and get things ready for a 6 am wake up and on the road by 7 to arrive by 8 for 9 am registration and safety brief. Good nite ya

Leave a Reply

