Circle W Photography and other interests

Lets talk Photography and Guns

Sorry been busy with problems here lately

with one comment

Well I had a H2O leak underground where the line goes into the the house. It took several clues to figure it out. Spent the last several weeks preparing to leave the area for the holidays and dealing with the insurance company and City Water people.

I will try to get some travel shots in when I stop n the trip since I am pulling my home away from home all the way to the east coast again. Well, a little past Atlanta on I20.

I plan on doing some shooting while there both Photography and cowboy action.
So stay tuned!

Written by circlew

November 22, 2009 at 2:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, I found this blog post while was searching for shopping related information on blog search and found it very good article, thanks for sharing, best regards and cheers!

    Margorie Sprung

    March 16, 2010 at 8:49 pm


Leave a Reply

