Circle W Photography and other interests

Lets talk Photography and Guns

First run of images online

leave a comment »

Well two weeks later I got the first run of images online at my for sale site.

circlew.photoreflect.com

Check them out and send me an email with the images you wish to see proofs of. These images have less than 30 seconds post work mainly I corrected the exposures quickly so that you can see the bg and and the subject in most of the images in the proof the bg will be balanced with the subject and the faces will be more natural if possible. I will not be working on these images until I return from Photoshop World in Las Vegas next month. I am hoping to learn some new techniques that will assist me in providing the best images possible from the data I have. That is what this conference is about.

Remember to email me for the best prices. I have one order that I will work on when I return that should take me a week or so to finish do to the number of images that have to be produced. So hurry and get in line so you can receive your images before the end of October.

Leave a Reply

